Newest Vocabulary Lists
Personal Care, Hygiene, and Grooming personal-care-hygiene-and-grooming https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/29830
Personal Care, Hygiene, and Grooming
Planes, Trains, and Automobiles: Forms of Transportation planes-trains-and-automobiles-forms-of-transportation https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/10348
Planes, Trains, and Automobiles: Forms of Transportation
Shopping Downtown: Shops Around the City shopping-downtown-shops-around-the-city https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27616
Shopping Downtown: Shops Around the City
More than 11 Herbs and Spices more-than-11-herbs-and-spices https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/5096
More than 11 Herbs and Spices
Browse All Lists
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language? whats-your-number-one-reason-for-learning https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23200
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language?
How Japanese Are You? how-japanese-are-you https://s3.amazonaws.com/cdn.innovativelanguage.com/marketinglists/images/17468
How Japanese Are You?
1 Entries • 180 Comments
Learn Japanese with 10 Fun Anime learn-japanese-with-10-fun-anime https://s3.amazonaws.com/cdn.innovativelanguage.com/marketinglists/images/21829
Learn Japanese with 10 Fun Anime
1 Entries • 167 Comments
What Was the First Phrase You Learned? what-was-the-first-phrase-you-learned https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/20390
What Was the First Phrase You Learned?
25 Entries • 103 Comments
Which Language Would You Like to Learn with InnovativeLanguage.com? which-language-would-you-like-to-learn-with-innovativelanguagecom https://s3.amazonaws.com/cdn.innovativelanguage.com/marketinglists/images/16126
Which Language Would You Like to Learn with InnovativeLanguage.com?
Top 10 Japanese Musicians Chosen by our Facebook Users top-10-japanese-musicians-and-musical-groups-chosen-by-our-facebook-us https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/22972
Top 10 Japanese Musicians Chosen by our Facebook Users
What's Your Favorite Japanese Food? whats-your-favorite-food https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17710
What's Your Favorite Japanese Food?
14 Entries • 76 Comments
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best? whats-the-adjective-that-describes-your-personality-the-best https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25762
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best?
10 Lines You Need for Introducing Yourself 10-lines-you-need-for-introducing-yourself https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26180
10 Lines You Need for Introducing Yourself
10 Entries • 65 Comments
How to Ask "How Are You?" and Answer It how-to-ask-how-are-you-and-answer-it https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/10346
How to Ask "How Are You?" and Answer It
12 Entries • 56 Comments
Vocabulary for Nationalities vocabulary-for-nationalities https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28961
Vocabulary for Nationalities
30 Entries • 54 Comments
Numbers numbers https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/20928
Numbers
30 Entries • 54 Comments
Japanese Phrases to Use When You're Angry phrases-to-use-when-youre-angry https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25534
Japanese Phrases to Use When You're Angry
16 Entries • 53 Comments
Top 30 Anime Words & Phrases top-30-anime-words-phrases https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23186
Top 30 Anime Words & Phrases
30 Entries • 45 Comments
Take a Bite out of These Shark Week Words! take-a-bite-out-of-these-shark-week-words https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/8145
Take a Bite out of These Shark Week Words!
14 Entries • 43 Comments
Top 15 Words for Winter Snow Days words-for-winter-snow-days https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23641
Top 15 Words for Winter Snow Days
21 Entries • 42 Comments
Common Ways to Say Thank You common-ways-to-say-thank-you https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/15663
Common Ways to Say Thank You
12 Entries • 41 Comments
Top 10 New Year's Resolutions top-10-new-years-resolutions https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/14843
Top 10 New Year's Resolutions
10 Entries • 40 Comments
Star Wars Day star-wars-day https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/19971
Star Wars Day
43 Entries • 39 Comments
What gift do you want the most this holiday season? what-gift-do-you-want-the-most-this-holiday-season https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/15925
What gift do you want the most this holiday season?
15 Love Phrases for Valentine’s Day 15-love-phrases-for-valentines-day https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/14819
15 Love Phrases for Valentine’s Day
15 Entries • 37 Comments
Must-Know Autumn Vocabulary must-know-autumn-vocabulary https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17505
Must-Know Autumn Vocabulary
18 Entries • 37 Comments
Top 20 Words You'll Need for the Internet top-20-words-youll-need-for-the-internet https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27582
Top 20 Words You'll Need for the Internet
20 Entries • 36 Comments
Top Excuses People Use to Put Off Learning Japanese top-excuses-people-use-to-put-off-learning-language https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/21037
Top Excuses People Use to Put Off Learning Japanese
Feeling Happy? Learn The Top 20 Words For Positive Emotions feeling-happy-learn-the-top-20-words-for-positive-emotions https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23940
Feeling Happy? Learn The Top 20 Words For Positive Emotions
Talking about Days in Japanese talking-about-days https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23170
Talking about Days in Japanese
13 Entries • 33 Comments
Must-know Expressions for Agreeing and Disagreeing must-know-expressions-for-agreeing-and-disagreeing https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26826
Must-know Expressions for Agreeing and Disagreeing
What Is Your Language Learning Goal for the Month? what-is-your-language-learning-goal-for-the-month https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/24921
What Is Your Language Learning Goal for the Month?
Which JLPT level would you pass? which-jlpt-level-would-you-pass https://s3.amazonaws.com/cdn.innovativelanguage.com/marketinglists/images/23281
Which JLPT level would you pass?
1 Entries • 33 Comments
Kanji Made Easy: The Top 10 Common Kanji With The Radical 言 kanji-radical-1 https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26208
Kanji Made Easy: The Top 10 Common Kanji With The Radical 言
None of our lists match your filter