Start Learning Japanese in the next 30 Seconds with
a Free Lifetime Account

Or sign up using Facebook

Do you have any plans to start Advanced lessons?

Moderators: Moderator Team, Admin Team

kanjiplus
New in Town

Do you have any plans to start Advanced lessons?

Postby kanjiplus » June 26th, 2009 3:29 am

Hello

I have been studying Japanese for quite a few years. JPOD has helped me a lot with my listening and grammar skills. Thank you. :D It is really effective.

My Japanese skills have improved a lot so I want to study more advanced materials.
Do you have any plans in the near future to start Advanced lessons? I would like to hear more short stories, monologues, and advanced dialogues or interviews.

These would add to your (already) huge collection of listening materials and make the website even more useful to myself and others.

Many Thanks
:)

Jessi
JapanesePod101.com Team Member

Postby Jessi » June 29th, 2009 1:39 am

Hi kanjiplus,
We have had many requests for more advanced lessons, so it's something we are looking into. Thanks for your feedback :)
♪ JapanesePod101.com ♪ 好評配信中!
Leave us a message in the forum if you have any comments, questions, or feedback!

Get 40% OFF
watermen
Expert on Something

Postby watermen » September 17th, 2009 4:41 pm

I have been listening to Jpod101 since its inception. Requests for more advanced lessons had been made since then. We keep getting replies that Jpod101 will look into it, after nearly 4 years, we still don't see a lot of advanced lessons, in fact, advanced lessons are getting fewer and fewer. Redundant lessons with repetitive contents are getting more and more to a point that it becomes practically useless for many old members who has been supporting Jpod101 since the beginning.

Don't get me wrong, I still love Jpod101, but as old members continue to progress, we need more advanced lessons to justify our subscription.