Or sign up using Facebook

PDF books?

Moderators: Moderator Team, Admin Team

auquiera
New in Town

PDF books?

Postby auquiera » September 23rd, 2008 8:01 pm

Hello everybody :D

I'm quite new to jpod and got all the existing lessons (really really good ones!).
I'm starting with the survival phrases and the newbie lessons (ordered chronologically) but I'd like a paper support. So I began to print the PDF version of the lessons but there are hundreds and hundreds of lessons and it takes a lot² of time... :P

What do you think about PDF books divided by type (survival, newbie, ...) and tome/season?
Some kind of compilation of the PDF lessons in a printer-friendly manner :idea:

All the best,
Alex.

Ulver_684
Expert on Something

Re: PDF books?

Postby Ulver_684 » September 23rd, 2008 8:17 pm

auquiera wrote:Hello everybody :D

I'm quite new to jpod and got all the existing lessons (really really good ones!).
I'm starting with the survival phrases and the newbie lessons (ordered chronologically) but I'd like a paper support. So I began to print the PDF version of the lessons but there are hundreds and hundreds of lessons and it takes a lot² of time... :P

What do you think about PDF books divided by type (survival, newbie, ...) and tome/season?
Some kind of compilation of the PDF lessons in a printer-friendly manner :idea:

All the best,
Alex.

Alex-san! :wink:

It sounds like great idea, I second that too! 8)

Get 40% OFF
auquiera
New in Town

Postby auquiera » September 30th, 2008 10:05 am

Nobody else seconds that idea... Too bad! :roll:

reboundstudent
Been Around a Bit

Postby reboundstudent » November 19th, 2008 11:12 pm

I second it... It could easily be a fan project if the people are JPod are too busy. In Adobe, it's quite easy to combine various PDFs. If a user did it, would it be breaking any copyright laws, admins?

GouthamJapanese
New in Town

I want it too...

Postby GouthamJapanese » January 10th, 2009 2:09 am