scholarships/graduate studies

Moderators: Moderator Team, Admin Team

KikoSoujirou
New in Town

scholarships/graduate studies

Postby KikoSoujirou » October 21st, 2008 9:29 pm

はじめました
あの。。もし誰か良い奨学金サイトといい大学院 教えてくれないかい?
私今アメリカ大学で文化人類学を勉強するんですけど卒業したら ちょっと日本で大学院続けたいと思いますが何の大学院がいいわかりません  :?  私言語とか文化人類学ぐらい専門やって見たい 誰かおすすめありますか?
Hello, I'm currently a 3rd year student in an American university studying anthropology but I was thinking about going to Japan to continue my studies into graduate school. Does anyone have any suggestions on what universities are good for anthropology or linguistic graduate studies? or also a website that lists the various scholarships available to foreign graduate school applicants? I have spent 2 years studying abroad in Japan but I'm not sure my Japanese level is quite high enough yet so also a question for how the entrance tests are for graduate schools, has anyone had any experience with this? I had heard that Hosei University would be good?

Thank you. どうもありがとうごさいます ^-^

KikoSoujirou

KikoSoujirou
New in Town

Postby KikoSoujirou » November 18th, 2008 2:09 am

nobody has any suggestions?? :cry:

Get 40% OFF
Taurus
Expert on Something

Postby Taurus » November 18th, 2008 11:19 am

I'm afraid I don't, but I was speaking to an acquaintance last month who had been on a MEXT scholarship, and suggested that I apply. You could try googling that to see if it turns up any more information?

KikoSoujirou
New in Town

Postby KikoSoujirou » May 14th, 2009 7:12 am