Page 1 of 1

Different seasons for each level?

Posted: June 6th, 2012 6:04 am
by finixy73371
I already used my free time listening mostly to "Beginner season 1" and I'm pretty sure I'm going to purchase membership and continue listening these awesome casts. but since there are "beginner" "upper beginner" "Lower intermediate" "intermediate", each having quite a few seasons I'm pretty confused. Are you supposed to just listen to the seasons in order? Or do they repeat stuff? And how are you supposed to know which lever is right for you? I was able to do ~50 lessons of beginner season 1 in my free week (skimming through a lot of them since I already knew everything) and I'm a bit confused about how to continue.

Posted: June 12th, 2012 9:33 am
by karmitthefrog6725

Kon'nichiwa! Welcome to the!
We're glad that you like our products.
I suggest you to start from Beginner Season4 and move on to Season5 and 6.
They are Nihongo dojo series.
Some grammar patterns are repetitive but explained from different perspectives.
If you think that Beginner series are easy, then try upper beginner series.
It will help you to move on to Lower Intermediate series.Season3, 4 and so on.
If you have any questions, please let us know.
Thank you for choosing