Intermediate
31%

Total votes: 29

Ulver_684
Expert on Something

JP101 is Full Of Intermediate/Advanced Listeners!^^

Postby Ulver_684 » February 10th, 2009 12:14 am

Mina-san! :wink:

Am I right or not? I'm a beginner and I find it very fustrated to see comments in the Forums, Beginner lessons in Japanese and even on Newbie lessons too! Newbie/ beginner lessons are suppose to be for Newbie/Beginner listeners not Intermediate/advanced. I think that everyone should be on their level (zapatero a tus zapatos)if you don't understand this quote in Spanish then look it up. I would like to know everyone else thoughts! Well thank you for your time guys! :ojigi:

mslozada
Been Around a Bit

well....dont take it too hard

Postby mslozada » February 10th, 2009 1:03 am

Hi Ulver_684,

I know how you feel. My Japanese is between the Intermediate and Advance lvl. just to let you know.

All the people who speaks (fluent) Japanese as a second language, were also once beginners. Through all the hardship, endurance, sacrifice and devotion people made just to speak Japanese, we then gain lots of experience, learn how it works and even pass the JLPT lvl 1 as the highest honor one can ever achieve as a non Japanese citizen.

In other words, Intermediate/ Adv. students have more experience than beginners.

I must unfortunately tell you, that the Newbie lessons are no longer Newbie lessons but maybe beginner or even intermediate lessons.
Tell me...if you see a Newbie who can: